Maria Alice Baraldi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • mariaalice.baraldi@edu.unige.it
Chiara Bastianoni

  • -
  • chiara.bastianoni@studenti.unige.it , chiara.basti@gmail.com
Silvia Bevilacqua

  • -
  • bevilacqua77@yahoo.it , propositisnc@gmail.com
Simone Charpentier Mora
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • simone.charpentiermora@edu.unige.it
Natasha Cola

  • -
  • natashacola1978@gmail.com
Edoardo Corradi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • edoardo.corradi@edu.unige.it
Alina Dambrosio Clementelli

  • -
  • alina.dambrosio.clementelli@edu.unige.it , alina.dambrosio@studio.unibo.it
Federico Delfino
Dottorandi

  • -
  • federico.delfino@edu.unige.it
Paola Giannoni
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • paola.giannoni@edu.unige.it
Chiara Lanini

  • -
  • chiaralanini@libero.it
Iafet Leonardi Bricalli
Dottorandi

  • -
  • iafet.leonardibricalli@edu.unige.it
Marco Libbi
Dottorandi

  • -
  • -
Andrea Maragliano

  • -
  • maragliano.andrea@gmail.com
Eleonora Marocchini
Dottorandi

  • -
  • eleonora.marocchini@edu.unige.it
Chiara Pecini
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • chiara.pecini@edu.unige.it
Laura Pinna

  • -
  • laura.pinna.ordine@gmail.com
Davide Rissone

  • -
  • d.rissone@libero.it
Carlotta Rivella

  • -
  • carlotta.rivella@gmail.com
Vittoria Romoli
Cultori della materia

  • -
  • vittoria.romoli@edu.unige.it
Pietro Sanna
Dottorandi

  • -
  • pietro.sanna@edu.unige.it
Alessandra Terenzi

  • -
  • info@alessandraterenzi.com